Category Time Event Location
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Reader-Writer Workshop Series Grades K-2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1 Booster: Training 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1 Coach and Teaming Training: Day 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Guided Reading Plus CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM College and Career Ready Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Comprehension Focus Group (CFG) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Institute Studies Cohort I CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)