Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS - Tier 2 Cohort: Day 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS - Tier 1 Cohort: Day 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Networking North CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Institute 4 PL 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Institute Studies Cohort 2018 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Networking South  
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Guided Reading Plus CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Networks CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Comprehension Focus Group (CFG) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Interactive Writing Intervention CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CIM (Comprehensive Intervention Model): Writing Aloud CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Booster:day 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)