Category Time Event Location
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events   Holiday - CESA #1 Office Closed  
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
Network - Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM PAC Meeting  
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Collaborative and Proactive Solutions - Kim Hopkins CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Technology Leaders 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Technology Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Collaborative and Proactive Solutions - Kim Hopkins CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Teachscape Focus Certification Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Reading Interventionist Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Face to Face Initial Evaluator Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Network - DAC & Data Leadership 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM District Assessment Coordinators & Data Leadership Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - School Improvement Services (SIS) 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM School Improvement Services Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family & Community Engagement Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM Institute Studies Cohort I CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Leadership Design Academy (Year 1) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Leadership Design Academy (Year 1) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Reader's and Writer's Workshop Refresher CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Network - Regional Service Network (RSN) 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM New Special Education Leadership Orientation CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Regional Service Network (RSN) 11:30 AM - 3:29 PM RSN/WCASS Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Network - Literacy 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Literacy Networks CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WISEdash Essentials Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - English Learner (EL) 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM English Learner (EL) Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM RtI Framework Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)