Category Time Event Location
Aug 2, 2016 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Career Cruising - Train the Trainer Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 3, 2016 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM CESA MyLearningPlan Platform Trainings for Evaluators CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 8, 2016 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Summer Academy CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Institute Studies Cohort--Dane County Sun Prairie School District
Aug 9, 2016 - Tue
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Summer Academy CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Institute Studies Cohort 2016A Excellence Center
Aug 10, 2016 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Summer Academy CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 11, 2016 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Summer Academy CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 12, 2016 - Fri
Title I, II, III 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Title I Orientation and Application Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 15, 2016 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM Technology Check-out MS CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 16, 2016 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teachscape Focus Certification Training- Day 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM T/ES Calibration Certification Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Title III Orientation CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CESA #1 Board of Control Meeting  
Aug 18, 2016 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Working on the Work (WOW) Series- Session 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 19, 2016 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Working on the Work (WOW) Series- Session 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 22, 2016 - Mon
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM College & Career Ready IEPs with RDA Focus CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 23, 2016 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teachscape Focus Certification Training- Day 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Frontline Regional Evaluator Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PALS Plus: Administration and Scoring for Grades 1-2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 2r Charter Webinar CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Teachscape Focus Breakout Groups CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Aug 26, 2016 - Fri
Title I, II, III 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Growing Math Literacy