Category Time Event Location
Jan 2, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Jan 4, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CREATE: Leadership for Educational Equity (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 5, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CREATE Classroom Practices (65) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM PBIS Administrative Overview (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 6, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Talented and Gifted meeting (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 9, 2012 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Transformative Module 1.3 Design Workshop (60) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 10, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM IEP Process & Product Training (20-25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 11, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Facilitating IEPS: Training for LEA Representatives (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM IEP Product & Process Training (20-25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 12, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1/Universal Coaches Training (40) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 13, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Suburban School Social Workers (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM RtI Framework Mapping (10) Kettle Moraine School District
Jan 17, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Screening & Progress Monitoring (35) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Nurse Delegation and Consultation Training (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 18, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Screening & Progress Monitoring (80) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Title I Coordinator Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ESEA Network (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 19, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1/Universal Coach & Team Training - Day 1 (100) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 20, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM The Science of IEP Development (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 23, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Early Childhood Networking Group (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 24, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM AT Network Academy (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teaching Strategies GOLD Training (75) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 25, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM New Special Ed Director Meeting (8) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Alternative Learning Programs Info/Planning Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM RSN/WCASS Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 26, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1/Universal Coach & Team Training - Day 2 (100) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Institute Webinar Series CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 30, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Best Practices & Transition Workshop (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)