Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
Network - Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM PAC Meeting  
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM GT Grant  
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM College and Career Ready Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Restorative Practices CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM American Indian Studies: Implementing Wisconsin Act 31 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM Institute Studies Cohort II CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:29 PM PBIS Tier 1 Booster- Training 1 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Reading Interventionist Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Technology Leaders 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Technology Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Library Media 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library Media Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - English Learner (EL) 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM English Learner (EL) Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Network - Mathematics Leaders 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mathematic Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Network - School Resource Officer 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM School Resource Officer Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Reader-Writer Workshop Series Grades K-2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
Network - Regional Service Network (RSN) 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM New Special Education Leadership Orientation CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - DAC & Data Leadership 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM District Assessment Coordinators & Data Leadership Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Regional Service Network (RSN) 11:30 AM - 3:15 PM SIS & RSN/WCASS Combined Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Network - Literacy 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Literacy Networks CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
Special Education 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM The Future is Bright! Transition Planning for Families CESA #1 (Paul Road)