Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Network - Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM PAC Meeting  
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Booster: Day 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WI Social Studies Standards: Integration of State Requirements CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM GT Grant  
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Special Education 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EC Networking Meeting  
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
Special Education 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Creating a Trauma Sensitive School CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM EE Leader Meeting & Frontline Education (MLPOASYS) UMS Support Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Institute Studies Cohort II CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Network - Technology Leaders 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Technology Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Literacy 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Networks CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - Library Media 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library Media Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
Network - Mathematics Leaders 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mathematic Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family & Community Engagement Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WI Social Studies Standards: Planning for Year 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - DAC & Data Leadership 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM District Assessment Coordinators & Data Leadership Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Network - School Improvement Services (SIS) 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM School Improvement Services Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1 Coach and Team Training: Day 3 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transition Planning: What Families Need to Know CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Title I, II, III 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Growing Learning Leaders CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Coach and Team Training: Day 3 CESA #1 (Paul Road)