Category Time Event Location
Jul 3, 2020 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events   Holiday: Main Office Closed  
Jul 8, 2020 - Wed
Institute 4 PL 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM STEM and STEAM Challenges (Webinar) Online
Jul 9, 2020 - Thu
Institute 4 PL 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Implementing Multiple Instructional Methods and Modes with Learners (Webinar) Online
Jul 13, 2020 - Mon
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PBL Basic Skills Assessment CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jul 14, 2020 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Project-Based Learning in a Virtual Environment (Webinar) Online
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Become a Teacher Info Session (Online) Online
Jul 15, 2020 - Wed
Institute 4 PL 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Youth Advisory Council CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher (Virtual Training) Online
Jul 16, 2020 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher (Virtual Training) Online
Institute 4 PL 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Building Environments Ready for Anytime, Anywhere Learning (Webinar) Online
Jul 20, 2020 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Looking Closer at Playlists and Pathways (Webinar) Online
Jul 22, 2020 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PBL Basic Skills Assessment CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jul 27, 2020 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Digital Tools to Assist with Elementary Remote Learning (Webinar) Online
Jul 29, 2020 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual Learning with Google Classroom (Virtual) Online
Institute 4 PL 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Digital Tools to Assist with Secondary Remote Learning (Webinar) Online
Jul 30, 2020 - Thu
Title I, II, III 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ESSA/Title I Orientation (Virtual) Online
Jul 31, 2020 - Fri
Network - Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM PAC Meeting (Virtual) Online