Category Time Event Location
Jun 4, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM SLD Rule for Administrators (60) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 11, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wisconsin RtI Center Meeting  
Special Education 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Self-Assessment Support Group (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 12, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 13, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Connecting Common Core Standards & The IEP (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 15, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM ESEA Consolidated Application Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 18, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wisconsin RtI Center Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 19, 2012 - Tue
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Jun 21, 2012 - Thu
CESA #1 Member Events 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM ESEA Application Planning/Work Day CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 27, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Statewide RSN Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM SLD Rule for Administrators (60) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 28, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Statewide RSN Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Prevention & Intervention Training (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jun 29, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2r Charter School Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)