Category Time Event Location
Apr 3, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Communication: Do You Hear What I Hear (20-25)? CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 4, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Communication: Do You Hear What I Hear (20-25)? CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 6, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Apr 10, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Digital Textbook Creation for the iPad CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 17, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RtI Leadership Network (Cohort 1) 80 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 18, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RtI Leadership Network (Cohort 2) 80 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ESEA Network (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 19, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CREATE Classroom Practices (65) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 20, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Community Advantage Program (CAP) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 23, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Regional Social Studies Curriculum Development (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Superintendents' Book Study -- CANCELLED CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 24, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Institute Webinar Series CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 25, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM AT Network Academy (30) Carroll University
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM RtI Professional Development Series - Differentiation within an RtI Model CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Apr 27, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Talented and Gifted Meeting (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)