Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Tier 1 Cohort 1 Day 3 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Your Future is Bright! Keys to Successful Transition Information for Families CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Visible Learning Foundation Day Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Customizing an Academic Career Plan (ACP) Process for At-Risk Students (Alt Ed Series #2) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Literacy Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 2:45 PM EP Re-certification Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM English Learner (EL) Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM EPIC Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Career Cruising CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Utilizing the School Building as a Teaching Tool: Investigations in Energy Efficiency CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Going to Scale Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Equity Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM Institute Studies Cohort 2018 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Paula Kluth: Train-the-Trainer Series Day 3 of 3 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Twitter Chat  
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Special Education 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM 2r Special Ed Networking Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching Tolerance CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Technology Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM Leading Personalized Learning CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Special Education 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM New Special Education Leadership Orientation CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM SIS / RSN / WCASS Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Control Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Inclusive Practices and the Role of the SLP CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Suicide Prevention Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Co-Teaching Network  
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
Title I, II, III 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Implications of Deficit Thinking in Literacy CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mathematic Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Become an Effective Substitute Teacher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed