Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2016 - Mon
Special Education 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Early Childhood Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 2, 2016 - Tue
Institute 4 PL   Register! Creating a Personalized Learning Environment (online) On-Line
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM School Psych Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 3, 2016 - Wed
Special Education 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Community of Pracitice CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PBL Candidate Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 4, 2016 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM EP EPIC Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Technology Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 5, 2016 - Fri
Institute 4 PL 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Youth Advisory Council Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 8, 2016 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Science: Integrating Standards and Disciplinary Literacy  
Feb 9, 2016 - Tue
Institute 4 PL   Creating a Personalized Learning Environment On-Line
Institute 4 PL 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Institute Studies Cohort 2016A CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 10, 2016 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Twitter Chat--Educator Effectiveness in a PL Environment  
Feb 11, 2016 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM School SBIRT Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 12, 2016 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Co-Teaching Part 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pyramid Model Training (3 day training) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 15, 2016 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Communications Network  
Feb 16, 2016 - Tue
Institute 4 PL   Creating a Personalized Learning Environment On-Line
Feb 17, 2016 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM DAC/SIS CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 18, 2016 - Thu
Title I, II, III 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Title I Breakfast Series  
Teaching and Learning 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Teachscape CoP CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Coach & Team Training Cohort 1 Excellence Center
Feb 19, 2016 - Fri
Special Education 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Wilson Reading System Intro Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 22, 2016 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Literacy Network  
Feb 23, 2016 - Tue
Institute 4 PL   Creating a Personalized Learning Environment On-Line
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 3:29 PM PBIS Tier 2 Training - Cohort 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 24, 2016 - Wed
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 2:15 PM 5th Annual Youth Summit Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Special Education 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Family Voices Transition Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 25, 2016 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Teleconference - Darcy Budnik CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Personalized Learning Field Experience: Visit, Learn, Reflect CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Feb 26, 2016 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Universal Design for Learning: Disrupting Your Service Delivery Model CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Math Leaders Network  
Feb 29, 2016 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM PD Series for Speech Language Pathologists CESA #1 (Paul Road)