Category Time Event Location
Dec 3, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Suburban School Psychs Business Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM School Psychology Networking Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 4, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Coaches Corner CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Family Engagement Liaison Orientation/Communication Training (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 5, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Evidence-Based Intervention Practices CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 6, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RtI Leadership Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 7, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CREATE Classroom Practices CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Implementing Wisconsin's SLD Rule: Training for School Teams Carroll University
Dec 11, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Institute Module 1.4 Design Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 12, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM AT Networking Academy (30-35) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM EC Large LEA Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 13, 2012 - Thu
CESA #1 Member Events 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM SIS Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 14, 2012 - Fri
Institute 4 PL 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Youth Advisory Council Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 18, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Digital Resource Fair CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Dec 19, 2012 - Wed
Title I, II, III 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM ESEA Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share-RESCHEDULED CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Dec 24, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Dec 25, 2012 - Tue
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Dec 31, 2012 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed