Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Serving on Groups That Make Decisions Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 2, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Early Childhood Special Education Indicator Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 5, 2012 - Mon
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 6:15 PM 3rd Annual Institute Convening Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Nov 6, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 6:15 PM 3rd Annual Institute Convening Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Nov 7, 2012 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 9, 2012 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Family Engagement and RtI Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 13, 2012 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Institute -- Monthly Forum CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 14, 2012 - Wed
Title I, II, III 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ELL Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 15, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM IEP, PTP, TR4Y, Oh My! (Effective Practices for DPI's new IEP: Postsecondary Transition Plan) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 19, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Tier 2 Team Training (S100) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Early Childhood Networking Group CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 20, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Prevention & Intervention Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Title I and RtI CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM ESEA Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control Meeting  
Nov 21, 2012 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 22, 2012 - Thu
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Nov 23, 2012 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Nov 26, 2012 - Mon
Special Education 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Prevention & Intervention Refresher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 27, 2012 - Tue
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wisconsin Core Essential Elements Regional Training - DPI (100) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 28, 2012 - Wed
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1 Coach & Team Training  
Special Education 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Indicator 7 Speech & Language Webinar CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 29, 2012 - Thu
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 1 Coach & Team Training  
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Institute Webinar Series CESA #1 (Paul Road)