Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2011 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 2nd Annual Public Education Transformation Convening: Getting Learning Right the First Time Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Special Education 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM PBIS Coaches Corner (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
CESA #1 Member Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ELL NETWORK MEETING (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 2, 2011 - Wed
Special Education 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Navigating the Special Education Maze (20-25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 3, 2011 - Thu
Special Education 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Navigating the Special Education Maze (20-25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 4, 2011 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM PAC Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 8, 2011 - Tue
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM RtI Foundational Overview (25) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 9, 2011 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Screening & Progress Monitoring (60) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 10, 2011 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Screening & Progress Monitoring (60) Excellence Center
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Training (Booster) (40) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 11, 2011 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Training (Booster) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 15, 2011 - Tue
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board of Control CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 16, 2011 - Wed
CESA #1 Member Events 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM iOS Workshop AM or PM Session Available (40) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Title I, II, III 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ESEA Network (20) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 17, 2011 - Thu
Institute 4 PL 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Learner Profiles Webinar  
Nov 21, 2011 - Mon
Special Education 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Early Childhood Networking Group (30) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 24, 2011 - Thu
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Nov 25, 2011 - Fri
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Nov 28, 2011 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM SLD Training (275) Carroll University, Stackner Ballroom
CESA #1 Member Events 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Wisconsin RtI Center Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 29, 2011 - Tue
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Implementation Training (Advanced) (80) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Nov 30, 2011 - Wed
Special Education 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM SCERTS Implementation Training (Advanced) (80) CESA #1 (Paul Road)