Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
CESA #1 Member Events   Main Office Closed  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM Creating a Personalized Learning Environment (online) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
Special Education 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM IEP Process & Product Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM UDL for Elective Teachers CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Cultivating Mindfulness in the Classroom CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Project SEARCH Family Engagement Night CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Institute 4 PL 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM Creating a Personalized Learning Environment (online) CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Intervention & Prevention Initial Training  
CESA #1 Member Events 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Control Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Twitter Chat  
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM RSN/WCASS Network Meeting  
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM PBIS Tier 2 Coach and Team Training- Day 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Intervention & Prevention Refresher Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Coaches Networking North- Session 2 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Technology Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Coaches Networking South- Session 2  
Teaching and Learning 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM District Assessment Coordinators & Data Leadership Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Co-Teaching Network  
Teaching and Learning 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM School Improvement Services CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Going to Scale Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Institute 4 PL 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Equity Network Meeting CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM English Learner (EL) Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
Institute 4 PL 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM Leading Personalized Learning CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
Special Education 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Assessment and Treatment of Childhood Apraxia of Speech CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Special Education 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Portage Guide 3 Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Institute 4 PL 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Institute Studies Cohort 2018 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PBL Learn and Share Session CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mathematic Leaders Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Teaching and Learning 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Inspire: Train the Trainer/Coordinator Training CESA #1 (Paul Road)
PBL and Alternative Pathways for WI Educators 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PBL edTPA Support Workshop CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Special Education 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Paula Kluth: Train-the-Trainer Series Day 1 of 3 CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CBLE Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Teaching and Learning 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM ACP Network CESA #1 (Paul Road)
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Teaching and Learning 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM WOW Action Planning Event: Teamwork PD Day CESA #1 (Paul Road)